CFC Cluster 2

About CFC Cluster 2

Cluster 2 is composed of five chapters: NORTH1, NORTH2, NORTH3, WEST1, and WEST2. Its total membership is around 500 persons or 250 couples.

These five chapters are strategically distributed in the Yishun, Woodlands, and western parts of Singapore.

Cluster 2 members serve in the following parishes:

  • Church of Our Lady of Lourdes (OLOL)
  • Church of the Risen Christ (CRC)
  • Church of Our Lady Star of the Sea (OLSS)
  • Church of Saint Anthony (CSA)
  • Holy Spirit Church (HSC)
  • Church of Saint Michael
  • Church of Christ the King (CTK)
  • Church of Saint Alphonsus (Novena Church)
  • Saint Joseph’s Church in Bukit Timah (SJBT)
  • Church of the Holy Cross (CHC)
  • Church of Saint Mary of the Angels (SMOTA)
  • Church of Saint Francis of Assisi (CSFA)